10,000 Maniacs

10,000 Maniacs

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Soundtrack (860 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )      



10,000 Maniacs is an American alternative rock and jangle pop band that was formed in 1981 by Dennis Drew (keyboards), Steve Gustafson (bass), Chet Cardinale (drums), Robert Buck (guitar), and Terry Newhouse (Buck's ex-wife and vocalist), and currently consists of Jerry Augustyniak, Dennis Drew, Jeff Erickson, Steve Gustafson and Mary Ramsey. They rose to fame with their breakthrough album, In My Tribe (1987). From our site you may download this album by 10,000 Maniacs in mp3. The album spawned two hit singles, "Peace Train" and "What's the Matter Here". In My Tribe also hit the charts where it stayed 77 weeks, peaking at number 37 and established a large US audience for the group and was also well received in the UK. The next album, Blind Man's Zoo (1989), hit number 13 and went Gold further increased the group's following. This album produced several singles such as "Eat for Two" and "Trouble Me".


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer