1200 Mics

1200 Mics

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Trance (3530 )      



1200 Micrograms (also known as 1200 Mics, or 1300 Mics) are a psychedelic trance act from Amsterdam, Netherlands. The band was formed in 1999. The members are Riktam Matkin, Bansi Quinteros, Raja Ram and Chicago. The idea for starting the project allegedly came to Raja Ram while he was thinking about making an album about the drugs he was on in his favorite places. In 2002, the band released its breakthrough first album, 1200 Micrograms, which included nine tracks such as "Ayahuasca", "Hashish", "Mescaline", "LSD", "Marijuana" , "Magic Mushrooms", "Salvia Divinorum" and "Ecstasy". From our site you may download this breakthrough self-titled album by 1200 Micrograms in mp3 from our site. Their following album, Heroes of the Imagination, was released in 2003. The album yielded the band's biggest hit, "Acid for Nothing".

Discography 1200 Mics

  Title Tracks Year  
Gramology Ep
Gramology Ep 6 2010
Magic Numbers
Magic Numbers 7 2007
1200 Micrograms (Remixed)
1200 Micrograms (Remixed) 9 2006
Drugs, Music and Magic EP Vinyl
Drugs, Music and Magic EP Vinyl 2 2006
Live in Brazil
Live in Brazil 18 2005
Promo CDS
Promo CDS 1 2004
The Time Machine
The Time Machine 9 2004
Unreleased 1 2003
Heroes Of The Imagination
Heroes Of The Imagination 8 2003
The Secret of the 13 Crystal
The Secret of the 13 Crystal 7 2003
Lsd - Es Remix
Lsd - Es Remix 2 2003
1200 Micrograms
1200 Micrograms 9 2002
Ayahuasca 9 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer