Music genres

Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Black Metal (0 )      



1349 is a Norwegian black metal band that was formed in 1997 and currently consists of Archaon, Frost, Ravn, Seidemann, Destructhor (session member), Mads Hardcore (session member) and Tony Laureano (session member). In 2001, they released their first self-titled EP, which included four tracks such "End of All", "Antichrist Warzone", "Chaos Within" and "The Usurper". The band rejected the more commercial style of black metal exhibited by some bands, however their latest studio album Revelations of the Black Flame shows a "new musical direction" for the band, as it often incorporates a more ambient and "slower sound". Their latest album, Revelations of the Black Flame, was released in 2009. And now, you may download this album by 1349 in mp3 from our site. This album spawned the cover of Pink Floyd's "Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun".


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer