36 Crazyfists

36 Crazyfists

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



36 Crazyfists are an American metalcore band coming from Anchorage, Alaska, the United States. The band was founded in 1994 by vocalist Brock Lindow, guitarists Steve Holt and Ryan Brownell, bassist JD Stuart, and drummer Thomas Noonan. The band has released four major label releases and several independent albums as well. During their career, they were signed to Roadrunner Records, DRT Entertainment, and to Ferret Music. They are going to release their next album in 2010. The band toured around the United States and Europe. They shared the stage with such acts like Killswitch Engage and Five Pointe O, Candiria, God Forbid, Chimaira, Diecast and others. They usually take part in the annual Summer Meltdown Festival in Anchorage, Alaska. The band’s last album is titled The Tide and Its Takers (2008). You can download this album by 36 Crazyfists in mp3 from our site.

Discography 36 Crazyfists

  Title Tracks Year  
Time And Trauma (Deluxe Edition)
Time And Trauma (Deluxe Edition) 14 2015
Collisions and Castaways
Collisions and Castaways 11 2010
The Tide And Its Takers
The Tide And Its Takers 11 2008
Rest Inside The Flames
Rest Inside The Flames 11 2006
A Snow Capped Romance (Advance)
A Snow Capped Romance (Advance) 10 2004
Bitterness The Star
Bitterness The Star 13 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer