Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Pop: Dance (183 )      



A-Ha is a Norwegian new wave and synthpop band that was formed in 1982 and consists of lead vocalist Morten Harket, guitarist Paul Waaktaar-Savoy and keyboardist Magne Furuholmen. The band quickly gained popularity in 1985 with their first album, Hunting High and Low, which spawned five singles, "Take on Me", "Love Is Reason", "The Sun Always Shines on T.V.", "Train of Thought" and "Hunting High and Low". It also peaked at number fifteen on the Billboard charts. The album's first single, "Take on Me", became an international number-one hit. It also earned the band a Grammy Award nomination as Best New Artist, making A-Ha the first Norwegian band to be nominated for a Grammy. And you may download A-Ha's best-selling album, Hunting High and Low, in mp3 from our site. In 2009, the band released their ninth and latest album, Foot of the Mountain, which entered the German album chart at #1, the UK album chart at #5 and debuted on the Billboard European Album Sales Chart at #8.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer