Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Metal (4242 )       Trance (3530 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      

External links:


Abraxas is the metal band from Tübingen, Germany. The band was formed in 1985 by Jan Muller (bass) and Heiko Burst (drums). The current members: Chris Klauke (vocals), Heiko Burst (drums), Stephan Rohner (guitar), Jan Muller (bass), Andreas Hittinger (keyboards) and Oliver Mindner (guitar). Their genre is a mixture of pop, metal and rock. The band released 3 promo-albums such as "Vampire" (1989), "Gates to Eden" (1989) and "Signs" (1991). Each promotional album contained of one song. The band released 2 full-albums. The debut full-album, The Liaison, released in 1993. The last full-album, Tomorrow's World, released in 1998. Its track-list includes 14 songs. Its singles are Dreamers Island, Euphoria, Stolen Memories, etc.
You can download Abraxas' album "Cykl Obraca Sic (Remastered Edition)" in mp3 from our site.

Discography Abraxas

  Title Tracks Year  
Inner Worlds
Inner Worlds 8 2018
Shimmering Meadows
Shimmering Meadows 1 2015
Totem - Ep
Totem - Ep 5 2015
Live In Memoriam
Live In Memoriam 12 2000
Live 99
Live 99 13 1999
Centurie 8 1998
Tomorrow's World
Tomorrow's World 14 1998
Abraxas 9 1996
Cykl Obraca Sic (Remastered Edition)
Cykl Obraca Sic (Remastered Edition) 11 1996
Prophecies 9

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer