Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Blues (1019 )      



Absurd is a German black metal band from Sondershausen that was formed in 2001 by Hendrik Möbus, Sebastian Schauseil and Andreas Kirchner, and currently consists of Ronald Wolf Möbus and Sven “Unhold” Zimper. They quickly gained national popularity in 1996 with their first album, Facta Loquuntur, which released the singles, "Pesttanz", "Eternal Winter", "Deep Dark Forest", "First Winter Of Bloodred Snow", "Mourning Soul" and "Dreaming Of Love". In 2000, they signed to Nebelfee Klangwerke record label and in 2003, they released their most successful album, Totenlieder, which yielded their popular singles including "Nordmännerlied", "Stahl Blitzt Kalt", "Der Hammer Zerschmettert Das Kreuz", "Gemetzel in Der", "Felsenschlucht" and "Der Scharlachrote Tod". And now, you may download this album by Absurd in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer