Across Five Aprils

Across Five Aprils

Music genres

Hardcore (725 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



American post-hardcore band Across Five Aprils comes from Chattanooga, Tennessee. The band was founded in 2001 and split in 2008. The last line-up featured Brandon Mullins (vocals), Steve Wooteon (drums), Josh Dycus (bass), Zak Towe (guitar) and Adam Nordmeyer (guitar). The band’s name was taken from the Irene Hunt’s novel based on the American Civil War. During its career, the band has released three studio albums and three extended plays, two of them were released independently. They signed with Indianola Records and released the debut album A Tragedy in Progress in 2003. After the successful debut, they performed in different venues sharing the stage with My Chemical Romance, Norma Jean, Underoath, Haste the Day, Atreyu and others. Later, they toured across the U.S. with The Banner. From our site, you can download Across Five Aprils’ debut album in mp3.

Discography Across Five Aprils

  Title Tracks Year  
Life Underwater
Life Underwater 11 2008
Collapse 10 2006
Living in the Moment
Living in the Moment 5 2004
A Tragedy In Progess
A Tragedy In Progess 12 2003

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer