Against Me

Against Me

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Punk (110 )       Alternative (0 )       Punk (0 )       Punk Rock (0 )      



Against Me! is an American punk rock and folk punk band that was created by singer and guitarist Tom Gabel as a solo folk rock act and currently consists of Tom Gabel (guitar, lead vocals), James Bowman (guitar, vocals), Andrew Seward (bass, vocals) and George Rebelo (drums). They emerged on the American rock scene with their debut album, Against Me! Is Reinventing Axl Rose, which brought the band a deal with Fat Wreck Chords record label. A year later, they released their following album, Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy, which spawned two singles, "Cavalier Eternal" and "Sink, Florida, Sink". It also reached number 36 on the Top Alternative Albums. In 2005, they released their most commercially successful album, Searching for a Former Clarity, which yielded the hits, "Don't Lose Touch" and "From Her Lips to God's Ears (The Energizer)". It also received very good reviews from critics. Now, you may download Against Me!'s breakthrough album, Searching for a Former Clarity, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer