Agent Orange

Agent Orange

Music genres

Hardcore (725 )       Rock: Punk (110 )      



American punk rock band Agent Orange was formed in Orange County, California, the United States in 1979. Since its formation, the band has undergone several line-up changes and the current band members are Mike Palm (vocals, guitar), Perry Giordano (bass guitar) and Dusty Watson (drums). Mike Palm is the only original member. The band caught the attention of the audience after releasing of their debut EP. The song “Bloodtrains” quickly became a hit on a Pasadena radio. The debut album Living in the Darkness was released in 1981 under Posh Boy Records. The band covered three classic surf instrumentals and thus they pioneered mixing punk rock with surf music. Living in the Darkness featured such surf tracks like "Pipeline" by The Chantays, "Miserlou" by Dick Dale, and "Mr. Moto" by The Bel-Airs. From our site, you can download Agent Orange’s debut album in mp3.

Discography Agent Orange

  Title Tracks Year  
Surfing to Some Fucked Up Shit
Surfing to Some Fucked Up Shit 11 2008
Greatest and Latest
Greatest and Latest 5 2000
This Is the Voice
This Is the Voice 10 1993
Living in Darkness
Living in Darkness 15 1992
Audio Jihad 30
Audio Jihad 30 1

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer