Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )      



Polish gothic metal band Aion comes from Poznań, Poland. The band was founded in 1996 and the original line-up composed of Daniel Jokiel - rhythm guitar, Dominik "Młody" Jokiel - lead guitar, Marcin "Żuraw" Żurawicz – drums, Mariusz "Marian" Krzyska – vocals, "Kamil" - bass guitar, Łukasz "Migdał" Migdalski - keyboard instruments, piano, flute and "Pluto" - guitar (1996). Since that time, the band’s line-up has changed and the only original members left are Daniel Jokiel and Dominik Jokiel. The band’s debut album Midian was released in 1997. This allowed the band to embark on a tour. That led them to a contract with Massacre Records. The band played at the Wacken Open Festival in 1997. In total, the band has released five studio albums. The last one is titled One of 5. You can download this album by Aion in mp3 from our site.

Discography Aion

  Title Tracks Year  
Verses of Perdition
Verses of Perdition 5 2015
Black Heart/Destructive Pleasure
Black Heart/Destructive Pleasure 4 2010
Records 16 2009
One Of 5
One Of 5 9 2004
Reconciliation 25 2000
Noia 9 1998
Midian 9 1997
Hang On Night/Bloody Vls
Hang On Night/Bloody Vls 2 1987
Symbol 9

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer