Air Supply

Air Supply

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Instrumental (354 )       Rock (8554 )      



Air Supply is an Australian soft rock band that was formed in 1975 and currently consists of guitarist and vocalist Graham Russell (born Graham Cyril Russell, 11 June 1950, Sherwood, Nottingham, England, UK) and Australian lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock (born Russell Charles Hitchcock, 15 June 1949, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia). In 1980, they released their breakthrough album, Lost in Love, which yielded three hits, "Lost in Love" (reached number 3 in the US), "Every Woman in the World" (reached number 5 in the US) and "All Out of Love" (reached number 2 in the US). In 1981, they released their following album, One That You Love. The album lead single, "One That You Love", peaked at number one on the Billboard Hot 100. This album also spawned two Top 10 hits, "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)" and "Sweet Dreams". And now, you may download Air Supply's album, One That You Love, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer