Album Leaf

Album Leaf

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Soundtrack (860 )       Rock (8554 )      



American musical project the Album Leaf comes from San Diego, California, the United States. The project was originally a solo work of Jimmy LaValle, guitarist of the instrumental band Tristeza. He began his project in 1998. The current live line-up composes of Jimmy LaValle (Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Instrumentation), Matthew Resovich (Violin, Guitar, Synths, Glockenspiel, and Vocals), Drew Andrews (Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals), Gram LeBron (Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals), Tim Reece (Drums and Keyboards), Andrew Pates (Live Visuals), and Brad Lee (Trumpet, Misc.). The project’s style can be described as ambient, post-rock, acoustic/electronic. They have released five studio albums, several singles and extended plays. Many of their songs appeared on different episodes of TV series like The O.C., CSI:Miami etc. You can download Album Leaf’s last album The Chorus of Storytellers in mp3 from our site.

Discography Album Leaf

  Title Tracks Year  
One Day Xx
One Day Xx 12 2021
3022 19 2020
Ost 20 2020
Forward/Return 7 2012
Toreys Distraction
Toreys Distraction 13 2012
A Chorus Of Storytellers
A Chorus Of Storytellers 11 2010
The Enchanted Hill - The Green Tour EP
The Enchanted Hill - The Green Tour EP 6 2007
Into The Blue Again
Into The Blue Again 10 2006
In a Safe Place
In a Safe Place 10 2004
An Orchestrated Rise To Fall-Vinyl
An Orchestrated Rise To Fall-Vinyl 10 2004
Seal Beach
Seal Beach 5 2003
One Day I'll Be on Time
One Day I'll Be on Time 12 2001

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer