Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Latin (1087 )       Rock (8554 )      



Alejandro Sanz (birth name Alejandro Sánchez Pizarro) is a Spanish latin pop and ballad musician, singer and songwriter. He was born on December 18, 1968, in Madrid, Spain. In 1990, he released his debut album, Viviendo Deprisa, which was a huge success in Spain. It also spawned several singles, "Se Le Apago La Luz" and "Lo Que Fui Es Lo Que Soy". In 1993, he released his second album, Si Tú Me Miras, which was certified Platinum five times in Spain and yielded two hit singles, "Si Tú Me Miras" and "Cómo Te Echo De Menos". In 2006, he released his seventh and most commercially-successful album, El Tren de los Momentos, which brought Sanz a nomination for a Latin Grammy Award for Album of the Year. El Tren de los Momentos also spawned several hit singles such as "A la primera persona", "Te lo agradezco, pero no", "Enséñame Tus Manos" and "En la planta de tus pies". And now, you may download this album by Alejandro Sanz in mp3 from our site.

Discography Alejandro Sanz

  Title Tracks Year  
Paraiso Express
Paraiso Express 11 2009
El Tren De Los Momentos
El Tren De Los Momentos 10 2006
Viviendo Deprisa
Viviendo Deprisa 10 2006
Grandes Exitos 91-04 - Cd2
Grandes Exitos 91-04 - Cd2 15 2004
Grandes Exitos 91-04 - Cd1
Grandes Exitos 91-04 - Cd1 14 2004
Grandes Exitos 91-04 - Cd3
Grandes Exitos 91-04 - Cd3 14 2004
No Es lo Mismo
No Es lo Mismo 12 2003
El Alma Al Aire
El Alma Al Aire 10 2000
Basico 10 1998
Mas 10 1997
3 11 1995
Si Tu Me Miras
Si Tu Me Miras 10 1993

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer