All Time Low

All Time Low

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )       Punk (0 )      



An American pop punk band All Time Low was formed in 2003 in Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland, US. The group consists of are Alex Gaskarth, Jack Barakat, Rian Dawson and Zack Merrick. Their last album Nothing Personal which was released in 2009 has already become a breakthrough for the band. The album debuted at number 4 in the Billboard 200 and about 68000 copies have been sold during the first week of its release. You can download this album from our site in mp3. All Time Low’s first single from the album is Weightless and it has debuted at #4 on charts. The group couldn’t reach any success before the release of this hit album. Their first album The Party Scene didn’t enter any charts, the second work So Wrong, It’s Right, reached number 62 in Billboard 200. The first music achievements were covers for Green Day and Blink-182.

Discography All Time Low

  Title Tracks Year  
Last Young Renegade
Last Young Renegade 10 2017
Future Hearts (Deluxe Edition)
Future Hearts (Deluxe Edition) 16 2015
Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!
Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! 20 2013
Don't Panic
Don't Panic 12 2012
Straight To Dvd
Straight To Dvd 15 2010
So Wrong, It's Right
So Wrong, It's Right 12 2007
The Party Scene
The Party Scene 13 2005
Nothing Personal
Nothing Personal 12 2003
Dirty Work (Deluxe Version)
Dirty Work (Deluxe Version) 16

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer