An Albatross

An Albatross

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Hardcore (725 )       Rock (8554 )      



American noise rock band An Albatross was formed in 1999 and it is currently based in Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, the United States. The band members are Jake Lisowski, Jay Hudak, Edward B. Gieda III, Steven Vaiani, Phillip Reynolds Price and Jonathan Novakovich where Lisowski, Hudak, Gieda III and price are the founding members. The band is known first of all for their expansive touring. They toured nationally and in Europe having visited France's 2004 Eurockéennes festival and having taken part in John Peel sessions at BBC Radio 1. In 2006 the band released their album Blessphemy...of the Peace Beast Feastgiver and the Bear Warp Kumite. They embarked on a tour supporting the record and played about 200 shows during their touring period 2006-2008. From our site you can download An Albatross’ Blessphemy… album in mp3.

Discography An Albatross

  Title Tracks Year  
Blessphemy 18 2006
We Are The Lazer Viking Ep
We Are The Lazer Viking Ep 11 2003
Eat Lighting, Shit Thunder
Eat Lighting, Shit Thunder 11 2001

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer