Anorexia Nervosa

Anorexia Nervosa

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )      



Anorexia Nervosa is a French symphonic black metal band that was formed in 1995. Originally the band began under the name Necromancia and consisted of Stefan Bayle (guitar), Marc Zabé (guitar), Pier Couquet (bass), Nilcas Vant (drums) and Stéphane Gerbaud (vocals). The group's current line-up comprises Stefan Bayle (guitar), Nilcas Vant (drums), Pier Couquet (bass) and Neb Xort (keyboards). They appeared on the industrial metal scene with their debut album, Exile (1997). Their following album, Drudenhaus, was released in 2000. It was a huge success for the group. This album also yielded the singles, "A Doleful Night In Thelema", "The Drudenhaus Anthem", "God Bless The Hustler", "Enter The Church Of Fornication" and "Tragedia Dekadencia". And now, you may download this album by Anorexia Nervosa in mp3 from our site. In 2004, they released their fourth and latest album, Redemption Process.

Discography Anorexia Nervosa

  Title Tracks Year  
Disturbed 9 2009
The September E.P.
The September E.P. 8 2005
Suicide Is Sexy
Suicide Is Sexy 12 2004
Redemption Process
Redemption Process 7 2004
New + Obscurantis + Order
New + Obscurantis + Order 9 2001
Drudenhaus 12 2000
Sodomizing The Archedangel
Sodomizing The Archedangel 4 1999
Exile 13 1997

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer