Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Punk (110 )       Punk (0 )       Punk Rock (0 )      



Anti-Flag is an American punk rock and alternative rock band that was founded in 1988 singer Justin Sane and drummer Pat Thetic, and currently consists of Justin Sane (lead vocals, rhythm & lead guitars), Chris #2 (lead vocals, bass guitar), Chris Head (lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals) and Pat Thetic (drums, percussion). Their first three albums, Die for the Government (1996), heir System Doesn't Work for You (1998) and A New Kind of Army (1999), was not a huge commercial success, but they caught attention of RCA. In 2003, they released their breakthrough album, The Terror State, through this record label. It spawned the singles, "Turncoat", "Rank-N-File", "Post-War Breakout", "Mind The G.A.T.T." and "You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest". The Terror State also reached number seven in the UK. And now, you may download Anti-Flag's album, The Terror State, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer