Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Metal: Heavy-Metal (224 )      

External links:


Apocrypha was an American speed and neoclassical metal band formed by singer Steve Plocica, guitarist Tony Fredianelli, bassist Al Rumley, and drummer Mike Poe. During their career, they released three heavy metal albums: “The Forgotten Scroll” (1987), “The Eyes of Time” (1988) (having added rhythm guitarist Chip Chrovian), and “Area 54” (1990) (with a new rhythm section of bassist Breck Smith and drummer Dave Schiller). Since the release of the last album, the band hasn’t achieved any attention desired by both the band and the label. The band broke up after they had released Area 54. Tony Fredianelli released a solo guitar album in 1993. No any other information about current status of the former band members can be found. You can download Apocrypha’s two albums The Forgotten Scroll and The Eyes of Time in mp3 from our site.

Discography Apocrypha

  Title Tracks Year  
The Eyes Of Time
The Eyes Of Time 9 1988
The Forgotten Scroll
The Forgotten Scroll 12 1987

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer