Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Punk (110 )       Rock: Ska (138 )       Ska (0 )      



The Aquabats are an American rock, pop punk and new wave band that was formed in 1994 and consists of The MC Bat Commander (born Christian Jacobs; vocals), Crash McLarson (born Chad Larson; bass, backing vocals), Jimmy the Robot (born James Briggs; keyboards, saxophone, other brass and wind instruments, backing vocals), Ricky Fitness (born Ricky Falomir; drums, percussion, backing vocals) and Eagle "Bones" Falconhawk (born Ian Fowles; guitar, backing vocals). Each member of the band has adopted a superhero pseudonym and dress in matching clothes as part of the group's stage image. In 1997, they released their album, The Fury of the Aquabats!, which became one of their most successful releases. It also spawned several singles such as "Red Sweater!", "Magic Chicken!", "Fight Song!", "Cat with 2 Heads!", "Story of Nothing!" and "Captain Hampton and the Midget Pirates!". And now, you may download The Aquabats' album, The Fury of the Aquabats!, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Aquabats

  Title Tracks Year  
Cadet Beach Party!
Cadet Beach Party! 18 2014
Hi-Five Soup
Hi-Five Soup 12 2011
Charge!! 13 2005
Yo, Check Out This Ride EP
Yo, Check Out This Ride EP 5 2004
The Fury Of The Aquabats!
The Fury Of The Aquabats! 16 1997
Vs. The Floating Eye Of Death
Vs. The Floating Eye Of Death 14

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer