Music genres

Other (10408 )       Jazz (2551 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Gothic (279 )       Rock: Psychedelic (191 )      



Arcana is a Swedish neoclassical, darkwave and gothic band that was founded in 1994 by Peter Bjärgö and vocalist Ida Bengtsson, and currently consists of Peter Bjärgö, Ann-Mari Thim, Stefan Eriksson, Ia Bjärgö and Mattias Borgh. They came to prominence in 1996 with their debut album, Dark Age of Reason, which produced the band's first several singles including "Our God Weeps", "Angel of Sorrow", "Source of Light" and "The Calm before the Storm". It also was praises by music critics. Now, you may download Arcana's breakthrough album, Arcana, in mp3 from our site. In 1997, they released their second album, Cantar de Procella, which spawned the singles such as "Void Of Silence", "Cantar De Procella" and "Aeterna Doloris". During this time, they also collaborated with many darkwave and gothic bands. In 2000, the band released its third album, ...The Last Embrace, which was critical acclaim and became the band's most popular album.

Discography Arcana

  Title Tracks Year  
Raspail 10 2008
Le Serpent Rouge
Le Serpent Rouge 9 2004
The New Light
The New Light 11 2004
Inner Paler Sun
Inner Paler Sun 8 2002
Body Of Sin
Body Of Sin 2 2002
...The Last Embrace
...The Last Embrace 10 2000
Isabel 3 1999
Arc Of The Testimony
Arc Of The Testimony 8 1997
Lizabeth 3 1997
Cantar de procella
Cantar de procella 12 1997
Cantar De Procella
Cantar De Procella 12 1996
Dark age of reason
Dark age of reason 10 1996
Dark Age Of Reason
Dark Age Of Reason 10 1996

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer