Art Of Noise

Art Of Noise

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Industrial (563 )       Instrumental (354 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Drum & Bass (6294 )      



Art of Noise are an English synthpop, avant-garde, ambient, new wave and alternative hip hop group that was founded in 1983. The band consisted of Anne Dudley, J.J. Jeczalik, Gary Langan, Trevor Horn and Paul Morley. They achieved mainstream success for a collection of hit singles such as "Beat Box", "Legacy", "Kiss" (featuring Tom Jones), "Yebo!" (featuring Mahlathini and Mahotella Queens), "Close (To the Edit)", "Close-Up", "Moments in Love", "Legs", "Paranoimia" (featuring Max Headroom) and "Peter Gunn" (featuring Duane Eddy). In 1986, they won Grammy Award for the Best Song of the Year for "Peter Gunn". This track also reached number eight in the US. In the late 1990s, they released their most successful compilation album, Best Of Art Of Noise, which contains the band's most popular songs. Now, you may download this album by Art of Noise in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer