Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Punk (110 )       Punk (0 )       Pop-Punk (0 )      



Blink-182 is an American pop punk and skate punk band that formed in 1992, in Poway, California. It was originally formed as "Blink" with members Tom DeLonge (vocals, guitar), Mark Hoppus (vocals, bass) and Scott Raynor (drums). And currently the band consists of Tom DeLonge, Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker. They are known for their simple melodies, teen angst and lyrical toilet humor. Blink-182 gained popularity in 1999 with Enema of the State, which you may download in mp3 from our site. It yielded three hit singles, "What's My Age Again?", "All the Small Things" and "Adam's Song". "All the Small Things" received three nominations from the MTV Video Music Awards in 2000: Video of the Year, Best Pop Video, and Best Group Video, which it won. Enema of the State also went on to sell over 15 million copies worldwide making it the band's best selling album. The band continued its success with Take Off Your Pants and Jacket (2001). The album went double platinum in the US. It also included the hit singles "The Rock Show", "First Date" and "Stay Together for the Kids".

Discography Blink-182

  Title Tracks Year  
Wasting Time EP (AU Import)
Wasting Time EP (AU Import) 4 1995
Cheshire Cat
Cheshire Cat 24 1995
Buddha 14 1994
Flyswatter [EP]
Flyswatter [EP] 8 1992
Dogs Eating Dogs - EP
Dogs Eating Dogs - EP 5
Lost And Alone
Lost And Alone 1
Live 13
Super rock best
Super rock best 25
  • Pages
  • 1
  • 2

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer