Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Progressive (53 )       Rock (8554 )       Progressive Rock (0 )       Prog Rock (0 )       Rock/Pop (0 )      



English rock band Asia was founded in 1981. The band members are from other popular English progressive rock acts like Yes, King Crimson, Uriah Heep and others, that’s why the band was called supergroup. The current line-up composes of Geoff Downes (keyboards and backing vocals), John Wetton (lead vocals, bass and guitar), Steve Howe (guitar, mandolin, backing vocals) and Carl Palmer (drums and percussion). The band released their debut album Asia in 1982. It was very popular in the United States where it received 4 x Multi-Platinum certification. the album spawned a hit single number one "Heat of the Moment". The other one top single is "Don't Cry" from the album Alpha. The last band’s album is titled Omega and it was released in 2010. However, the band can’t reach the popularity they had in 1980s. You can download Asia’s debut album in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer