Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Metal: Thrash (225 )      



Draconian are a Swedish doom metal, gothic metal and death metal band that was formed in 1994 as Kerberos. The group's current line-up comprises Johan Ericson (backing vocals, lead guitar), Anders Jacobsson (vocals), Jerry Torstensson (drums, percussion), Lisa Johansson (vocals), Daniel Arvidsson (rhythm guitar), Fredrik Johansson (bass). During the period from 1995 to 2002, they released several demos including Shades of a Lost Moon, In Glorious Victory, The Closed Eyes of Paradise, Frozen Features and Dark Oceans We Cry. They achieved mainstream success in 2003 with their debut studio record, Where Lovers Mourn, which contained their first hit single "A Slumber Did My Spirit Seal". Other singles were "Reversio ad Seccessum", "The Amaranth", "Akherousia" and "It Grieves My Heart". Now, you may download Draconian's album entitled Where Lovers Mourn in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer