Music genres

Other (10408 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Score (0 )       Alternative (0 )      



French synthrock, ambient and shoegaze band M83 was formed in Antibes, France in 2001. The founding members of the band are Anthony Gonzalez and Nicolas Fromageau. The latter one left the band now it is led by Gonzalez. Other musicians who contribute for the band are Yann Gonzalez (composer), Morgan Kibby, Loïc Maurin and Pierre-Marie Maulini. The band has released five studio albums. The last album Saturdays = Youth was released in 2008. The album producers are Ken Thomas, known for the work with Sigur Rós, Ewan Person and Morgan Kibby. The album established them a name and the band opened for such acts like Kings of Leon, The Killers and Depeche Mode. The album received high ranks from music media including Pitchfork, Allmusic, Slant Magazine and others. You can download this album by M83 in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer