Atomic Kitten

Atomic Kitten

Music genres

Pop (3870 )      



Atomic Kitten are an English pop, dance-pop and europop band that was founded in 1997 by three members: Heidi Range, Liz McClarnon and Kerry Katona. The band's current line-up comprises Liz McClarnon, Natasha Hamilton and Jenny Frost. They quickly gained popularity in 2001 with their first multi-platinum album, Right Now, which produced the band's smash hits such as "Cradle", "See Ya", "Right Now", "I Want Your Love", "Follow Me", "Whole Again", "Eternal Flame" and "You Are". The album's track, "Whole Again", became their most successful single to date. It reached number one in the UK, Germany, New Zealand, Austria, The Netherlands, the Republic of Ireland. It also was certified platinum two times in New Zealand. Now, you may download Atomic Kitten's breakthrough debut album, Right Now, in mp3 from our site. They continued the success with their following album, Feels So Good, which was released one year later.

Discography Atomic Kitten

  Title Tracks Year  
Love Doesn't Have To Hurt
Love Doesn't Have To Hurt 4 2003
Ladies Night
Ladies Night 15 2003
Feels So Good
Feels So Good 15 2002
Right Now
Right Now 12 2001

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer