Awesome New Republic

Awesome New Republic

Music genres

Pop (3870 )      



Awesome New Republic are an American dance pop and indie rock band that was founded in 2003 by two members: Michael John Hancock (also known as "MJ") and Brian Robertson (also known as "B-Rob"). They came to prominence in 2005 with their debut studio album, ANR So Far, which received mainly positive critical acclaim. It also yielded the band's first singles such as "Introducing", "Wheels, No Engines", "2k3012", "Sneaky" and "Going Down". Following the success of their debut record they released their next album entitle Rational Geographic Volume I which was produced through Honor Roll Music record label. This work contained four singles such as "National Insecurity", "Rotary Clone", "Birthday" and Dances When". Now, you may download Awesome New Republic's second studio album, Rational Geographic Volume I, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Awesome New Republic

  Title Tracks Year  
Rational Geographic Volume I
Rational Geographic Volume I 7 2009

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer