Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )      



Birds of Prey are an American death metal band that was founded in 2005 by Ben Hogg (Vocals), Eric Larson (Guitar), Bo Leslie (Guitar), Summer Welch (Bass) and Dave Witte (Drums). During this timed, they all were members of different bands such as Beaten Back to Pure, Alabama Thunderpussy, The Last Van Zant, Baroness, Municipal Waste and Burnt by the Sun. They quickly signed to Relapse Records and began recording their debut album. Weight of the Wound was released in 2006 and was critical acclaim. They continued the success with their following album, Sulfur and Semen. They achieved mainstream success with their third album, The Hellprecher, which produced the band's most popular singles such as "Tempt the Disciples", "Taking on our Winter Blood" and "The Excavation". Now, you may download Prey from Richmond's breakthrough album, The Hellprecher, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Birds of Prey

  Title Tracks Year  
Vanishing Point
Vanishing Point 9 2019
The Hellpreacher
The Hellpreacher 12 2009
Sulfur and Semen
Sulfur and Semen 11 2007
Weight Of The Wound
Weight Of The Wound 10 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer