Black Light Burns

Black Light Burns

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )      



American industrial and alternative rock band Black Light Burns was formed in California, the United States in 2005. The band was created by famous musicians from other popular acts such as Limp Bizkit, Nine Inch Nails, Telefon Tel Aviv. The original studio line-up composed of Wes Borland, Danny Lohner, Josh Eustis and Josh Freese. Since that time the line-up changed and the current members of the band are Wes Borland (lead vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboard, programming, production), Nick Annis – guitar, Dennis Sanders Jr. – bass guitar and Marshall Kilpatric – drums, percussion. They have released one studio album, one compilation and currently, they are working on their next studio record. The studio album is titled Cruel Melody (2007). You can download this album by Black Light Burns in mp3 from our site.

Discography Black Light Burns

  Title Tracks Year  
The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall
The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall 15 2012
Cover Your Heart
Cover Your Heart 17 2008
Cruel Melody
Cruel Melody 13 2007
Lotus Island
Lotus Island 11

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer