Blessid Union Of Souls

Blessid Union Of Souls

Music genres

Pop (3870 )       R&B: Soul (1156 )       Rock (8554 )      



American rock band Blessid Union of Souls comes from Morrow, Ohio, the United States. The current band’s line –up composes of Eliot Sloan, Tony Clark, Bryan Billhimer and Shaun Schaefer. The founders are Eliot Sloan and Jeff Pence. The band has released six studio albums and two compilation ones. They are active since 1990. The original members were guitarist Jeff Pence, vocalist Eliot Sloan, keyboardist C.P. Roth and drummer Eddie Hedges. The band recorded their demo and sent it to EMI Records. They were signed and began writing new material. The debut album “Home” was released in 1995. It spawned a hit single “I Believe”. The next album Blessid Union of Souls was released through Capitol Records in 1997. It didn’t achieve the same popularity but spawned such top 20 singles "I Wanna Be There" and "Light in Your Eyes." You can download the debut album by Blessid Union of Souls in mp3 from our site.

Discography Blessid Union Of Souls

  Title Tracks Year  
Perception 16 2005
Storybook Life
Storybook Life 15 2001
Walking Off the Buzz
Walking Off the Buzz 12 1999
Blessid Union of Souls
Blessid Union of Souls 10 1997
Home 12 1995

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer