Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Blues (1019 )       Rock (8554 )      



Irish boy band Boyzone was formed in 1993 in Dublin, Ireland by the theatrical manager Louis Walsh. Five guys were recruited after the audition – Ronan Keating, Mikey Graham, Shane Lynch, Keith Duffy and Stephen Gately. The current line-up composes of the same members except for Gately who died in October 2009. The group reached enormous popularity especially in the UK where their single “No Matter What” became Platinum there. The single featured their album Where We Belong. This album has become the best-selling record in the band’s history. It was certified 5 x Platinum in the UK, 2 x Platinum in the EU and Gold in Australia. The other singles from the album are "Baby Can I Hold You", "I Love the Way You Love Me" and "All That I Need". You can download this hit album by Boyzone in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer