Brainstorm (Metal)

Brainstorm (Metal)

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       Metal: Power (71 )       Metal: Heavy-Metal (224 )      



German power-metal band Brainstorm was formed in Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany in 1989. The band changed its line-up several times and the current band members are Andy B. Franck (vocals), Torsten Ihlenfeld (guitar, back vocals), Milan Loncaric (guitar, back vocal), Antonio Ieva (bass) and of Dieter Bernert (drums). Ihlenfeld, Loncaric and Bernet are the founding members. The band’s frontman Andy B. Franck is of American descent and the song’s lyrics is always in English. The band is signed to AFM Records. They have released eight studio albums. The first one Hungry was released in 1997 and the last one Memorial Roots came out in 2009. Other band’s albums are Unholy, Ambiguity, Metus Mortis, Soul temptation, Downburst and Liquid Monster. You can download all of these albums by Brainstorm in mp3 from our site.

Discography Brainstorm (Metal)

  Title Tracks Year  
Downburst 10 2008
Unholy 13 2007
Liquid Monster
Liquid Monster 11 2005
Ambiguity 12 2000
Hungry 11 1997
Metus Mortis
Metus Mortis 13
Soul Temptation
Soul Temptation 11

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer