Brother Cane

Brother Cane

Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )      



Brother Cane are an American hard rock and Southern rock band that was founded in 1990 by two members: Damon Johnson and Glenn Maxey. The band's current line-up consists of David Anderson (Guitar), Scott Collier (Drums), Roman Glick (Guitar), Damon Johnson (Lead vocals and guitar), Glenn Maxey (Bass) and Nicholas Meyer (Keyboard). They emerged on the American rock scene in the early 1990s with their breakthrough self-titled debut album, which included the band's first hit singles such as "Got No Shame", "That Don't Satisfy Me" and "Hard Act to Follow". Following the success of their debut record, they released Seeds (1995). Three years later, they released their third and most popular record, Wishpool. The album's lead single, "I Lie in the Bed I Make", reached number one on the Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks. Now, you may download Brother Cane's album, Wishpool, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Brother Cane

  Title Tracks Year  
Wishpool 12 1998
Seeds 12 1995

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer