Music genres

Rock (8554 )      



British pop band Busted was formed in London in 2001 and split in 2005. Originally the band composed of James Bourne (guitar, vocals), Matt Wills (drums), Owen Doyle (bass and vocals), Ki McPhail (guitar and vocals) and they were called The Termites. But later the name was changed on Busted and the line-up was changed as well, the classical Busted line-up consisted of James Bourne (rhythm guitar and vocals), Charlie Simpson (lead guitar and vocals) and of Matt Willis (bass guitar and vocals). The band released two studio albums, Busted which received mixed reviews and A Present For Everyone with a high critical acclaim and broking up the charts. The last album spawned such hit singles as Crashing the Wedding, Who’s David?, Air Hostess, Thunderbirds/3am. The band received two BRIT awards for this album. And now you can download Busted’s best album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Busted

  Title Tracks Year  
Half Way There
Half Way There 10 2019
Self titled
Self titled 12 2004
A ticket for everyone (Live)
A ticket for everyone (Live) 13 2004
A present for everyone
A present for everyone 16 2004

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer