Camera Obscura

Camera Obscura

Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )      



Indie pop band Camera Obscura from Glasgow, Scotland was formed in 1996. The band was founded by Tracyanne Campbell, John Henderson, and Gavin Dunbar. Since that time, the band’s line-up has greatly changed. The current band members are Tracyanne Campbell (guitar, vocals), Gavin Dunbar (bass), Carey Lander (piano, organ, vocals), Kenny McKeeve (guitar, mandolin, harmonica, vocals), Lee Thomson (bass) and of Nigel Baillie (part time on trumpet and percussion). During its career, the band has released four studio albums. The debut one Biggest Bluest Hi Fi was released in 2001 and the last one My Maudlin Career was issued in April 2009. The last band’s effort has become the most successful to date. It entered the charts not only in the UK, but also in the US and in Ireland. From our site, you can download Camera Obscura’s last album in mp3.

Discography Camera Obscura

  Title Tracks Year  
4Ad Session Ep
4Ad Session Ep 4 2014
Desire Lines
Desire Lines 12 2013
My Maudlin Career
My Maudlin Career 11 2009
Let's Get Out of This Country
Let's Get Out of This Country 10 2006
Special With 26 Tracks
Special With 26 Tracks 26 2005
RadioTRE 1 2005
I Love My Jean CDS
I Love My Jean CDS 3 2005
Keep It Clean
Keep It Clean 3 2004
Biggest Bluest Hi-Fi
Biggest Bluest Hi-Fi 12 2004
Underachievers Please Try Harder
Underachievers Please Try Harder 11

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer