Celtas Cortos

Celtas Cortos

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )       Folk: Celtic (140 )      



Celtas Cortos is a Spanish celtic rock band, whose popularity spans multiple decades and whose music is eclectic, drawing from a wide range of styles. The band was formed in 1986 and consists of Jesús H. Cifuentes, Nacho Castro, Carlos A. Soto, Goyo Yeves, Nacho Martín, Luís M. de Tejada, Óscar García, César Cuenca and Alberto García. In 2002 Cifu left the group, a definitive turning point after the departure of César Cuenca and Nacho Martín. At the beginning of 2006 Cifu came back to the group to prepare their next release, 20 years after their foundation. Some of their most successful songs are "20 de Abril" and "Tranquilo Majete". Their latest album, 40 de Abril, was released in 2008. It included twelve tracks including "Emocion", "Quitarte La Ropa", "Un Sin Vivir" and "Amor Al Vino". And now, you may download this album by Celtas Cortos in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer