Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Chill Out: New Age (2137 )       Pop: Christmas (50 )       Folk: Ethnic (672 )       Folk: Celtic (140 )       New Age (0 )       Folk (0 )       Celtic (0 )       World Music (0 )      



Celtic Woman is an Irish celtic, new age, adult contemporary and classical female band that was formed in 2004. The group consists of Chloë Agnew, Lynn Hilary, Lisa Kelly, Máiréad Nesbitt and Alex Sharpe. In 2005, they released their self-titled album, which was a huge success in many countries. It produced the singles including, "You Raise Me Up", "Harry's Game", "Nella Fantasia", "She Moved Thru' the Fair", "May It Be" and "Danny Boy". During 2005, they toured in the US and Japan to promote this album. And now, you may download Celtic Woman's breakthrough self-titled debut album in mp3 from our site. In 2006, they released their following album, Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration, which spawned several singles, "O Come All Ye Faithful", "The Little Drummer Boy" and "The Wexford Carol". It also peaked at number 35 on the Billboard 100 Albums Chart.

Discography Celtic Woman

  Title Tracks Year  
Celebration 14 2020
The Magic Of Christmas (International Version)
The Magic Of Christmas (International Version) 15 2019
Ancient Land
Ancient Land 16 2018
The Best Of Christmas
The Best Of Christmas 20 2017
Voices Of Angels
Voices Of Angels 16 2016
Destiny 17 2015
Emerald: Musical Gems
Emerald: Musical Gems 12 2014
Home For Christmas
Home For Christmas 12 2012
Believe 15 2012
Songs From The Heart
Songs From The Heart 18 2011
Lullaby 10 2010
The Greatest Journey: Essential Collection
The Greatest Journey: Essential Collection 18 2008
A New Journey
A New Journey 16 2007
A Christmas Celebration
A Christmas Celebration 15 2006
Celtic Woman
Celtic Woman 18 2005

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer