Circus Maximus

Circus Maximus

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       country (0 )      



Norwegian progressive metal band Circus Maximus comes from Oslo, Norway. The band was founded in 2000. The current band’s line-up consists of Michael Eriksen – vocals, Lasse Finbråten – keyboards, Mats Haugen – guitars, Truls Haugen – drums and Glen Cato Møllen – bass guitar. The band began its career as a cover band. Getting very positive feedback, the band decided to try themselves in creating original music. The debut album the 1st Chapter was released in 2005. The band quickly embarked on tour and was noticed on the ProgPower festival in Atlanta, the U.S. The next album Isolate came out in 2007. The band supported the album playing at the major Scandinavian festivals and touring around Europe. They opened for Symphony X along with Dreamscape. You can download the last album by Circus Maximus in mp3 from our site.

Discography Circus Maximus

  Title Tracks Year  
Havoc Cd2
Havoc Cd2 8 2016
Havoc Cd1
Havoc Cd1 11 2016
Nine 10 2012
Isolate 9 2007
The 1st Chapter
The 1st Chapter 9 2005
Neverland Revisited 2001
Neverland Revisited 2001 22 2001
Neverland Revisited
Neverland Revisited 11 1968
Circus Maximus
Circus Maximus 11 1967

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer