Click Five

Click Five

Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )      



The Click Five is an American power pop and alternative rock band that was formed in 2003 and currently consists of Kyle Patrick (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Joe Guese (lead guitar, vocals), Ben Romans (keyboards, vocals), Ethan Mentzer (bass guitar, vocals) and Joey Zehr (drums, vocals). They were signed to Lava Records in 2004. The band began recording their first album at QDivision Studios in Somerville with Mike Denneen, veteran producer for artists such as Aimee Mann, Fountains of Wayne, Letters to Cleo, and many other notable bands. Their debut album, Greetings from Imrie House, was released in 2005. It reached number 15 on the U.S. Billboard 200. The album also spawned the singles, "Just the Girl" and "Catch Your Wave". After a rigorous nine month U.S. Tour, the band toured Asia in 2006, visiting Singapore, Malaysia, and Japan, and later toured the British Isles that autumn with McFly. And now, you may download The Click Five's debut album, Greetings from Imrie House, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Click Five

  Title Tracks Year  
TCV 12 2010
Modern Minds and Pastimes
Modern Minds and Pastimes 12 2007
Greetings From The Imrie House
Greetings From The Imrie House 11 2005

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer