Music genres

Hardcore (725 )      



American metalcore band Coalesce was formed in Kansas City, Missouri, the United States in 1994. Originally, the band was founded under the name Breach, but they had to change it, as there had been Swedish band with the same name. The original line-up consisted of Jes Steineger (guitar), Stacy Hilt (bass) and Jim Redd (drums). The vocalist Sean Ingram joined the band the same year later. Currently, Coalesce composes of Sean Ingram (vocals), Jes Steineger (guitar), Nathan Ellis (bass) and of Nathan Richardson (drums). During its history, the band underwent a break up. They split in 1999 but reunited in 2005. The first release after the reunion was in June 2009. The album Ox was released through Relapse Records and was praised by the some professional music media (Decibel, You can download Coalesce’s last album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Coalesce

  Title Tracks Year  
Ox 14 2009
There Is Nothing New Under The Sun
There Is Nothing New Under The Sun 7 1999
Functioning On Impatience
Functioning On Impatience 7 1998
Give Them Rope
Give Them Rope 11 1997

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer