Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )      



Coliseum is an American punk and hardcore band formed in Louiseville, Kentucky in 2003 by a guitarist Ryan Patterson. The first group’s release was issued in 2004. It was self-titled album Coliseum. The next release was The Goddamage EP in 2005. Mike Pascal joined them during the recording process and played guitar. The group made quite a number of split releases with different bands like Lords, Doomriders, Not Of This World, and the last one with Young Widows where there was a recording debut of the band’s new drummer Chris Maggio. So the band’s members are Ryan Patterson, Mike Pascal and Chris Maggio. The band went on their first European tour in 2006 with their compatriots Lords. Some of the band’s songs are The Fate of Men, No Benefit, Defeater, Seven Cities. You can download Coliseum’s Javier Aznar Session in mp3 from our site.

Discography Coliseum

  Title Tracks Year  
Anxiety's Kiss
Anxiety's Kiss 10 2015
Black Magic Punks
Black Magic Punks 10 2014
House With A Curse
House With A Curse 12 2010
Javier Aznar Sesion (Flaix Fm)
Javier Aznar Sesion (Flaix Fm) 1

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer