Music genres

Other (10408 )       Soundtrack (860 )       Industrial (563 )       Electronic (4987 )      



Norwegian TMB and aggrotech band Combichrist was founded by Andy LaPlegua in 2003. LaPlegua is known as the founder of Icon of Coil band. The current band’s line-up composes of Andy LaPlegua – vocals and guitar, Joe Letz – drums, Mr. Petersen Wh – electronics, Z Marr – keyboard, Trevor Friedrich – percussion. The band has released four albums. The debut The Joy of the Gunz came out in 2003. The band broke through to the success in 2006 releasing extended play Get Your Body Beat. The followed album What the Fuck Is Wrong with You People? released in 2007 became a bestseller for their record label. The band became very popular and they opened for German industrial band Rammstein during their 2009 European tour. The last album Today We Are All Demons was released in 2009. You can download Combichrist’s last album in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer