Music genres

Other (10408 )       Instrumental (354 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Folk: Rock (132 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )      



Copeland is an American alternative rock and indie rock band from Lakeland, Florida. The band was formed in 2000 and currently consists of Aaron Marsh (vocals, guitar, piano), Bryan Laurenson (guitar, piano), Stephen Laurenson (guitar), Jonathan Bucklew (drums and percussion). Copeland rose to fame in 2003 with their debut album, Beneath Medicine Tree, which you may download in mp3 from our site. Their second album, In Motion, was released in 2005. This album features a somewhat unique drumming technique: the drums were retuned after each track take. This was done to give each track a "stand-alone" feel. In 2008, they released their fourth album, You Are My Sunshine, which you also may download in mp3 from our site. The album reached number 9 on the iTunes Top Album list two days after it was released.

Discography Copeland

  Title Tracks Year  
Blushing 11 2019
Ixora 11 2014
Because I'm Worth It
Because I'm Worth It 8 2014
You Are My Sunshine
You Are My Sunshine 11 2008
Dressed Up and In Line
Dressed Up and In Line 16 2007
Eat, Sleep, Repeat
Eat, Sleep, Repeat 11 2006
Sony Connect Sessions (EP)
Sony Connect Sessions (EP) 4 2005
In Motion
In Motion 10 2005
Beneath Medicine Tree
Beneath Medicine Tree 11 2003

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer