Cowboy Mouth

Cowboy Mouth

Music genres

Rock (8554 )      



American rock band Cowboy Mouth was formed in New Orleans, Louisian, the United States in 1990. The band was founded by Fred LeBlanc, John Thomas Griffith, Paul Sanchez and Paul Clement. The current band members are Fred LeBlanc (lead vocals, drums, and frontman), John Thomas Griffith (guitar and vocals), Regina Zernay (bass guitar and vocals) and Jonathan Pretus (rhythm guitar, vocals). The band’s name “cowboy mouth” was used by Shakespeare, Bob Dylan and it’s the name of the play by Patti Smith and Sam Shepard. This term means “loud and raucous voice” and it fits the band very well. The band has sold about 450,000 copies in the United States and sold more than 8 million tickets. They have released eight albums. From our site, you can download Cowboy Mouth’s album Voodoo Shoppe in mp3.

Discography Cowboy Mouth

  Title Tracks Year  
The Name Of The Band Is...Cowboy Mouth: Best Of (So Far)
The Name Of The Band Is...Cowboy Mouth: Best Of (So Far) 12 2016
Go! 11 2014
Voodoo Shoppe
Voodoo Shoppe 12 2005
All You Need Is Live
All You Need Is Live 15 2000
Mercyland 14 1998
Are You with Me?
Are You with Me? 12 1996
Easy 15

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer