Crowded House

Crowded House

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



Crowded House is an Australian alternative rock, power pop and pop rock band that was founded in 1985 by Neil Finn and Paul Hester as The Mullanes. The band's current line-up consists of Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mark Hart and Matt Sherrod. They quickly gained popularity in 1987 with their multi-platinum self-titled first album, which yielded several smash hits such as "Don't Dream It's Over", "Mean to Me", "World Where You Live", and "Now We're Getting Somewhere". The album's lead single, ¬ęDon't Dream It's Over", became the band's biggest hit when it reached number two on the US Billboard chart. The album also peaked at number one on the Australian Kent Music Report Albums Chart and at number twelve on the Billboard 200. Now, you may download this album by Crowded House in mp3 from our site. In the late 1980s, they released their following multi-platinum album, Temple of Low Men, which spawned the singles, "Into Temptation", "I Feel Possessed", "When You Come", "Sister Madly" and "Better Be Home Soon".


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer