Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )      



French industrial, groove and death metal band Dagoba was founded in Marseille, France in 2000. The founding member of the band is the vocalist Shawter. The current line-up composes of Shawter – vocals, Izakar – guitar, Werther – bass and Frank Costanza – drums. The band has released three studio albums and one extended play. They are signed to EMI France and they are one of the leaders of French New Metal scene. The old incarnation of the band opened for Rammstein, however, Shawter had to find new musicians, more ambitious ones for creating a new project. They have already opened for Metallica and toured with In Flames and Sepultura in Europe and took part in major metal festivals. The band’s albums are Dagoba (2003), What Hell Is About (2006) and Face the Colossus (2008). You can download these albums by Dagoba in mp3 from our site.

Discography Dagoba

  Title Tracks Year  
Black Nova
Black Nova 12 2017
Black Nova (Limited Edition)
Black Nova (Limited Edition) 12 2017
Tales Of The Black Dawn
Tales Of The Black Dawn 10 2015
Post Mortem Nihil Est
Post Mortem Nihil Est 11 2013
Poseidon 12 2010
Face The Colossus (Bonus)
Face The Colossus (Bonus) 6 2008
Face The Colossus
Face The Colossus 11 2008
What Hell Is About
What Hell Is About 12 2006
Dagoba 15 2003
Release The Fury
Release The Fury 6 2001

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer