Dark Age

Dark Age

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Modern Metal (0 )      



Dark Age is a German melodic death metal band that was formed in 1994 by Eike Freese (guitar, vocals), André Schumann (drums) and Oliver Fliegel (bass guitar), and currently consists of Eike Freese, André Schumann, Martin Reichert, Jörn Schubert and Alex Henke. In 1994, Eike Freese, André Schumann and Oliver Fliegel formed a death metal band called Dyer's Eve. One year later the name was changed to Dark Age. The new name was inspired by a Vader songtitle, while their older one was inspired by a Metallica songtitle. In 2004, they released their self-titled and most successful album. And now, you may download Dark Age's self-titled album in mp3 from our site. The album yielded the singles, "Zero", "Dare The Collapse", "Pulse Of Minority", "Neokillers" and "Nikita". In 2006, Thorsten Eggert left the band and Alex Henke joined. In 2008 the album Minus Exitus was released.

Discography Dark Age

  Title Tracks Year  
A Matter of Trust
A Matter of Trust 11 2013
Acedia 12 2009
Dark Age (Special Edition) (CD 2)
Dark Age (Special Edition) (CD 2) 11 2004
Dark Age (Special Edition) (CD 1)
Dark Age (Special Edition) (CD 1) 10 2004
Remonstrations 12 2003
Insurrection 9 2000

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer