Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Acoustic (0 )       Alternative (0 )      



Dashboard Confessional are an American emo rock band from Boca Raton, Florida. The band was formed in 1999 by Chris Carrabba. Being a singer-songwriter he played his songs on the acoustic guitar. At the same time he had a band Further Seems Forever and Dashboard Confessional became a side project. Eventually in 2002 other musicians joined the group. The band consists of Chris Carrabba, Sarah Christenson,John Lefler, Scott Schoenbeck and Mike Marsh. The first album recorded by the full band was issued in 2002. It was MTV Unplugged. It was certified platinum and it is the most successful band’s release to date. You can download it from our site in mp3. Dashboard Confessional’s main songs are Screaming Infidelities, Hands Down, Don’t Wait, Stolen (feat.Juli). The group has released 5 studio albums and the 6th one is going to be completed soon.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer