De Rosa

De Rosa

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



Scottish indie rock band De Rosa was formed in 2001 in Bellshill, Glasgow. The band was founded by its vocalist, guitarist and songwriter Martin Henry. The final band’s line-up composed of Martin Henry (vocals, guitar, songwriter), Chris Connick (guitar), James Woodside (bass), Neil Woodside (drums) and Andrew Bush (piano/keyboards). The group disbanded in 2009 because of tensions within the group. They have released two studio albums. Despite the fact that the band’s albums and singles didn’t chart, albums were critically acclaimed. Gigwise gave the highest rank for the debut album Mend. It was released in 2006 and reached number 16 in the top 50 albums list of the music magazine Mojo. You can download De Rosa’s debut album in mp3 from our site. The second album prevention was praised by Scotland on Sunday, The Independent, The Skinny and The List.

Discography De Rosa

  Title Tracks Year  
Weem 11 2016
Prevention 10 2009
Mend 11 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer